FOOTBALL LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to each match.

UK Football


Major Football Leagues

International Football


advertisement

Football Leagues

ScoresPro - Top Sports Sites

Pohar CMFS (Czech Republic): Overview

      Czech Republic: Pohar CMFS: 2013/2014 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • First Leg
  • Thu 17 Apr 2014
  • 16:30FT Viktoria Plzen2 - 0brno (1 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Wed 16 Apr 2014
  • 15:45FT Jablonec 973 - 1Sparta Praha (1 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 09 Apr 2014
  • 17:00FT Vysocina Jihlava3 - 2Viktoria Plzen * (2 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 03 Apr 2014
  • 17:00PEN * brno0 - 1
    (5 - 4)
    Slavia Praha (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Mlada Boleslav1 - 0Jablonec 97 * (1 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 02 Apr 2014
  • 16:00FT * Sparta Praha2 - 0Dukla Praha (2 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Tue 01 Apr 2014
  • 17:00FT Viktoria Plzen1 - 0Vysocina Jihlava (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Thu 27 Mar 2014
  • 17:00FT Jablonec 972 - 0Mlada Boleslav (2 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Wed 26 Mar 2014
  • 18:30FT Slavia Praha0 - 1brno (0 - 0)  
    18:00FT Dukla Praha2 - 1Sparta Praha (1 - 0)  

          Czech Republic: Pohar CMFS: 2013/2014 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 30 Apr 2014
  • 17:00 Sparta Praha - Jablonec 97 -  
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 01 May 2014
  • 18:00 brno - Viktoria Plzen -  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.co.uk © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement